{Insert Something Witty Here}

Sorry kids, a cold has taken over my brain and can’t seem to formulate anything to write in this post, but I do have a quick layout to share.

Thanks to Ronda who let me come play and watch as she works her way through great projects for her upcoming book,  I actually scrapped some photos I printed out oh a month or so ago.  I think one of my favorite things about scrapbooking is pulling out summer photos on a cold and wintery day and reminding ourselves the sun will shine again…someday.

Since a layout doesn’t seem to be complete these days without a little shimmer and glimmer, I decided to paint the Studio Calico tree paper with some Sugar Cane glimmer glaze and added some highlights and splotches with  Espresso Bean and Tutu Pink Glimmer Glam.

Hope your week is fabulous!

2 Comments

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

2 responses to “{Insert Something Witty Here}

  1. roxane

    Another lovely layout. Thx for sharing. I hope you feel better soon.

  2. Luciana True Colors

    Ola !!
    Sou do Brasil !! e amei os projetos !!
    Todos lindos de viver !!
    Beijos Coloridos !!
    Lu
    True Colors

Leave a Reply

