Yes, I do have too much time on my hands

well not technically today…I worked a 16 hour day between the two jobs. I snuck home for about 10 minutes a lunch to let Tanner out, otherwise it was work, work, work.

But last night I had a little trouble falling asleep so I set about blog surfing. I came across a site where I found a link to do this…if I were on Southpark this is what my character would probably look like.

I know some of you are not big fans of Southpark and that makes me a little sad for you. Yes it’s crude and sometimes disgusting, but when you get past that you’ll find the best satirical show on television with a powerful social commentary. Plus there’s always an extra funny line or two for Colorado folks.

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “Yes, I do have too much time on my hands

  1. Becky

    That is awesome!I really like her eyeshadow and camera ;)B-

  2. Houston

    I don’t know, I think that she should have on some good jewelry, then it would be a match!Hope that Tanner got some sleep and that eventually you did too.

  3. ducky

    I like family guy too. simpsons. futurama. king of the hill. sometimes poor dylan watches with me. he’s going to have a very strange sense of humor.like his mom.

  4. Tara Whalen

    AWWWW! You are too cute!

  5. Heather

    oh yeah. that’s you! South Park makes me shake my head and snort at the same time. šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

