10 on Tuesday

So last week was one of those whirlwind weeks that just flew by. We had out graduation and I promise a post on that as soon I get pictures. But today is Tuesday and you know what that means…a list of course.

I remember when I was a kid that summer TV always sucked, now I’m older and have TIVO and cable I have plenty to watch. Here are 10 shows I have waiting for me…

1. Hell’s Kitchen
2. The Daily Show
3. Gossip Girl
4. My Fair Lady
5. Tootsie
6. Good Eats
7. Decorating Cents
8. 60 Seconds to Chic
9. Signing in the Rain
10. All of the spring episodes of Greys (you know, in case I go into withdrawal and need a summer fix)

What’s in your que?

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “10 on Tuesday

  1. Houston

    In my DVR . . .30 DaysDeadliest CatchFor Your HomeCities of the UnderworldExtreme AlaskaHouse Hunters (Domestic & International)My First PlaceLast Comic StandingDirty JobsAtlas DiscoveryCan you tell I don’t have any real “shows” that I watch, it’s all reality stuff.

  2. Mary Kay

    Magic School BusArthurCharlie & LolaMary PoppinsScooby Doo, Where Are You?What’s New, Scooby Doo?CyberchaseLittle EinsteinsOver The HedgeZooboomafoo:P

  3. Heather

    So You Think You Can DanceSheer Genius (when it starts next week)and I think that’s it. Project Runway starts in July or something like that. I can’t wait!!

Leave a Reply

