Thickers, Thickers and More Thickers

while it’s true my obsession with AC thickers doesn’t run as deep as others, I couldn’t pass up the challenge from the AC blog to use 3 or more different styles on a layout. Combine a challenge with a blizzard and voila a finished product. Added bonus, I designed the page to fit this week’s journaler’s challenge too. Give yourself a compliment, it really had me stumped and then…


it came to me…this is the chance to do what I’ve always wanted to do on page w/pics of my closet and fav items, if that doesn’t say fashionista I don’t know what does.

Patterned Paper: BG, Urban Prarie
Alpha: American Crafts‘ Thickers — Vera(white), Rainboots (blue), Sprinkles (red and black)

2 Comments

Filed under All About Me, Scrapbook Layouts

2 responses to “Thickers, Thickers and More Thickers

  1. Anonymous

    我的站點介紹:情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品,情趣用品 來看看 賣克室內設計這是我找過最好的一家唷!室內設計這家很好!保健食品代工,素食膠囊,順傑你需要買雨傘,這裡有一把優良的雨傘讓你的,制服不會被淋濕唷!制服

  2. stephanie howell

    um, coolest idea for a LO ever.i might have to steal it!!

Leave a Reply

