Top 10 Layouts

It’s been great viewing blogs over the past week and seeing what folks have chosen for their Top 10 lists.  I can’t resist joining in on the fun.  Picking 10 was a little tricky, I scrapped more than I thought I did.

1. Belly…Loved so many of Cosmo’s line this year, this one features Early Bird, it think it was my favorite.  These goodies came from my first Studio Calico kit.
2. Chatterbug.  A major accomplishment to learn the key skills needed for decent digi work

3. Horsie Hunt…the photo still makes me smile month later.

4. She…I think this layout started my obsession with tiny alphas, it’s still going strong.

5. Laugh…another photo that I could scrap over and over and probably be happy with every one, love the aqua and orange combo, it was a new one for me.

6. Ode to Eggnog, I know you just saw this one, but I really, really love it.

7. You…I think this layout began fueled my love for mists and text paper.

8. Everlasting Love…timed with the newspaper story about my grandparents

9. Explore…mists, crepe paper, scallops = love

10. This girl…another set of photos that make me smileThanks for walking down memory lane…

and from the ‘wipe my memory please’ the 2009 Denver Broncos…if they would have been bad from the start it would have been ok, but to have another crash and burn season was plain painful.

5 Comments

Filed under digiscrapping, Scrapbook Layouts

5 responses to “Top 10 Layouts

  1. these are all FANTASTIC. great list c.

  2. Great LOs and I love the idea of picking your own faves – may have to lift this on my own blog! Thanks! And ditto on the Broncos…

  3. Patty Hamilton

    great pages, fun and cheery, really nice!

  4. Oh, this post makes me so happy! I am all about pages that are full of vibrant color and “pop.” I LOVE your pages!

  5. Mary Kay Seckinger

    You really must start submitting, my talented friend. And I have to note: The Everlasting Love LO was copied exactly by a customer who wanted to make a wedding gift for her friend.

Leave a Reply

