Belated Friday Fill-Ins

And well yesterday was a blur…so without further ado here we go!

fridayfillin.gif

1. The lesson I learned yesterday was _better to be proactive than reactive_. (ok so I didn’t learn that yesterday, but I was reminded again, ouch)
2. _Facebook, where friends and family meet. (and you wonder why I don’t have a career in marketing)
3. All these years _and I’m still the same sensitive, emotional girl I’ve always been____.
4. ___The laughter and inappropriate conversations started_ when I arrived. (or so I’m told)
5. I’ve been called aloof and bitchy, but the truth is _I’m just shy and introspective__.
6. _Sitting around the table is what I remember most from that day.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _resting____, tomorrow my plans include _hair done and a concert____ and Sunday, I want to _complete my DYL assignments____!

2 Comments

Filed under All About Me

2 responses to “Belated Friday Fill-Ins

  1. cool list! have a great time at the concert 🙂

  2. Love these lists – but I don’t see any way that someone could call you bitchy – is there another side to you? 🙂 CAn’t wait to see your DYL projects…

Leave a Reply

