Friday Fill-ins

Wow how did it get to be Friday already, time flies when you’re blogging everyday…

1. Pickles = gross (exception for deli dill pickles that are on the side on a sandwich).
2. _Happiest___ at home.
3. The snow is _beautiful when I don’t have to go anywhere and annoying at all other times_________.
4. There is wisdom in nature.
5. It’s 5:16 PM; that means _it’s past time to go home_.
6. _A good friend_______ is hard to find.
7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to watch the opening ceremonies_____, tomorrow my plans include _scrapping____ and Sunday, I want to _spend time with family____!

And today’s layout…I’d say that Early Bird was my ‘must have’ scrappy line from 2009.  Even though I made some of my favorite layouts with it, I still have lots left in my stash. Perfect for this page about making holiday cookies!

6 Comments

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

6 responses to “Friday Fill-ins

  1. Great fill-ins, and the LO is perfect!

  2. ah, and the only one i’m pouty about is trying to figure out where to watch the opening ceremonies. POUT. now i need some cookies. happy weekend!

  3. Love your Early Bird layout…it is one of my favorite lines also!

  4. liz

    cute layout! and the cookies look delish 🙂

  5. Fun fill-in! I also loved that Early Bird line. I made a gift recipe album for someone, and so I stared at it for about ten hours. I haven’t looked at it since. I hope I’m not sick of it now… LOL.

  6. I really have no idea how to speak scrap booking… but i think I would say I love the above layout. It seems kind of vintagy and I love all things vintage:)

Leave a Reply

