Rainy day blues

I’m not usually one to complain about the rain and cooler temps, but after 3 days of nearly non-stop rain I find myself craving the sun, looks like I’ll have to wait at least one more day to get my wish. So in the meantime, I’m editing and printing photos of sunnier days like this one…

this is Tanner with two of his best buddies Edgar and Hans. Don’t tell them they’re little dogs, what they lack in size they make up for in spirit and speed and after an hour or so they leave my guy tired out…

or maybe this one of S at the playground by her house…she’s becoming a true mountain girl

or maybe this one, in full summer gear ready for a trip to the park by my house

gotta love those glasses.

Now off to do something crafty with these…

Leave a comment

Filed under All About Me, Photography

Leave a Reply

