A quick update

I’m alive, just barely if blood tests taken on Monday are to be believed (just kidding Mom!)  Just the normal stuff that can occur at 38 plus school starting in 3 weeks makes for a fun life right now.

I did manage to squeak out some time to do a guest blog post for my friend Rachel.  I know what you’re thinking ‘why is she writing on someone’s blog when she can’t hasn’t posted on her own in a couple of weeks?’  Sorry no good answers other than if you knew me in real life you’d know I’d do just about anything for a friend simply because they asked.

Anyway…here’s the final project and you can pop over to her blog to see the play-by-play…

1 Comment

Filed under altered projects, Paper Crafting

One response to “A quick update

  1. thank.you.SO.much. c. my bad that the last photo did not show up. i’m off to fix it now. love you!

Leave a Reply

