Testing…1,2,3

is thing still on…

I know it’s been awhile and the reasons range from pathetic laziness to true heartache and everything in between.

with a summer like mine, it’s easy to question your place in the world, but…

The good news…it’s a beautiful fall day and the tide is definitely changing at least I hope so. Positive outlook…right?

One of the things that kept me close to the edge of sanity was the pool.  It seemed as soon as I jumped in the craziness of the day would wash away.  I decided to make a quick layout about that experience to remind myself that everything is temporary.

Here’s to getting back on track and regular blog posting…wish me luck!

 

4 Comments

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

4 responses to “Testing…1,2,3

  1. Roxane

    Your layout and your blog entry express it all so very well. Thanks for sharing with us!

  2. disa

    I’m glad you’re ok. I’ve missed reading your blog and seeing your work. I hope you’re getting all the air you need. : )

  3. Heather Harrell

    love the attitude, love the layout, love the blog post, and love you! xoxo

    (we won’t discuss what went down at the stadium today… grr.)

  4. I LOVE that title, so fitting and beautiful in meaning. I may need to “borrow” that one 🙂

Leave a Reply

