If I were a hacker…

or the webmaster for the Broncos website this is what it would look like today

Seriously, I’m still recovering from yesterday’s loss.

I logged in to see what McBaby had to say and was forced to watch an ad for Broncos gear…earth to marketers no body is buying anything after a game like yesterday.

If anything you’ll have to send out freebies.

And McBaby he’s PATHETIC…his response ‘Simply we’re good enough”  Not good enough? Seriously? That’s the best you can do…try We suck, no body’s getting paid this week. I’m resigning…and dump the hoodie dammit.

I think there’s still more vent in me, but this will have to do for now. I promise more crafty goodness later in the week.

3 Comments

Filed under All About Me

3 responses to “If I were a hacker…

  1. Amanda

    Amen! 😉 So very, totally agree with you! Personally, I’m just glad I didn’t pay to see that game….if I had, I’d be demanding my money back. I actually don’t think it’s a bad policy/idea…if you lose by more than 40 points, you refund ticket costs for home team fans. So there. 😉

  2. Heather Harrell

    I literally laughed out loud. Seriously. I was at Elitch Gardens on Sunday so I was spared the sadness of watching the slaughter. But I had to listen to Bronco haters all evening. ugh. Sometimes it is so hard to be a fan of this team. 😦 (I won’t give up, though…)

  3. Houston

    Oh how I like your version of the website better… it’s a sad state of affairs in Bronco country.

Leave a Reply

