What’s New?

how about a layout…

I really thought I’d  moved on from my need to have every tool known to man…this came along, I resisted for a bit and then after playing with it at Archiver’s I had to have it, meet

my new tool obsession…

Now I can make my own prima like flowers like the one in the layout

For this one I punched some basic cream cardstock, misted with banana chalkboard mist and then painted the highlights with yellow daisy glimmer mist.  So fun.  I’ve made several of these with the scraps lying around on my desk.

So what’s new with you?

 

1 Comment

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts, Tattered Angels Design Team Projects

One response to “What’s New?

  1. Now that tool was made for you! – there are just some things not worth resisting, girl. And you rocked those flowers – mine wouldn’t look like that with the punch – promise you! Beautiful page – good to see your work again.

Leave a Reply

