Return of the Living Dead

Ta-da — to steal a line from Emily. Here I am, here I am

I know it’s been a long time since I’ve blogged, I’ve even given thoughts to hanging it up all together, but here I am giving it another shot.  Ronda gave me a little boost in the arm with this challenge it’s my goal to do this AND blog about it throughout June (hey I see you in the back placing bets on how long it will last, stop it, stop it now)

First up – the dreaded self portrait.  I’m not particularly fond of pics of me and even less so when I take them myself but a challenge is a challenge and you know I am a competitive girl.  In fact I couldn’t stop at one – oh no- I had to take about 40 to be sure.  Here a few of the good ones…

Ready for Zumba!

argh stringing hair - now you know why it was pulled back

2 Comments

Filed under All About Me, Photography

2 responses to “Return of the Living Dead

  1. I might have to do this…could it possibly be the field that we both work in…maybe tires us out…or am I looking for an excuse for my blahness???

  2. I think you can totally do this – ignore those critics – and I think you look great! I especially like the one with your hair down – something much more ‘smoky’ and hot about that one. You go girl! Time for a comeback!

Leave a Reply

