Keeping Watch

He never used to be a furniture dog – that was really nice – but at some point in the last six months or so, he has discovered that this a perfect place for him to keep an eye on the neighborhood.  I think he may be making mental notes of all of the squirrel activities so he can plan his attack for when we go outside.

Looking at the photo of this layout, I can’t help but think it’s a perfect reminder of why I’m not a quilter, I can’t sew a straight line to save my life.  I don’t think it looks as bad in person, but then again…

Leave a comment

Filed under All About Me, Paper Crafting, Scrapbook Layouts, Sewing

Leave a Reply

