Right Now…1/30/12

enjoying: the new Tim Holtz Cargo box, yep the same one I was wishing for last week-I had to make the voices in my head stop.  I swear it was for a good purpose.  This is the before box of my multi-media supplies

Before...all my mists, paints, inks together in a jumble mess

 

After...Everything in it's place

I even went a little crazy decorating the outside

•thinking: I really should adjust the position of some of those stickers

•eating: Sweet and Spice Wings

•drinking: Chai tea in the afternoon

•wearing:this cute dress I got for a steal from LOFT

•listening to: We Are Young, Fun…

•wanting: a day off

weather: Warmish and windy

Favorite Pin of the Week:

Easier said than done

Leave a comment

Filed under All About Me

Leave a Reply

