Layout of The Week – A total scraplift

Aack – I totally lifted this design, I thought I had pinned it so I could source and now I can’t find.  So sorry, if you know who please let me know and I will fix.  I probably shouldn’t even post, but it turned out so cute I can’t resist. I thought it was such a wonderful use of this OA paper…

My sister married a good man, he built this doll house from scratch for Sienna – complete with crown molding and electricity.  Interestingly enough he is also her first choice for doll house playmates.

1 Comment

Filed under Scrapbook Layouts

One response to “Layout of The Week – A total scraplift

  1. How to copy article from other sites and make it unique and
    human readable ? To find out just type in google:

    anightund’s article tool

Leave a Reply

